Our apartments for you Flats and chalets in Zermatt Check availability

Chalet Hinterdorf

This three-floor chalet, built in 1715, is located in the historic part of Zermatt. Three double bedrooms, each with its own integrated bathroom; one with sauna/steam bath shower and two with whirlpool tub, kitchen and living room with fireplace, balcony with Matterhorn view. Garden seating area. Free W-Lan. Bus stop to all ski stations 2 minutes away.

6 guests

3 double bedrooms

3 bathrooms

Village centre

Wifi

Fireplace

Learn more

Haus zur Brücke

Since winter 2021 we rent 4 new flats with a view of the Matterhorn and many amenities in the new building Haus zur Brücke in a prime location. 

4 appartements

Matterhorn-view

4 and 6 people

learn more

Chalet Püzji

Small, cosy single chalet on 3 floors, with a touch of luxury. Central location. One double and one triple bedroom, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room. Sauna/steam bath-shower and whirlpool. Free W-Lan. Bus stop to all ski stations 4 minutes away.

4 to 5 people

2 bathrooms

near the centre

Fully equipped kitchen

Single chalet

Free Wifi

learn more

Chalet Ludovika

In the skiing area of Zermatt on the Riffelalpe you will find the small Chalet Ludovika. It offers space for 4 people in one bedroom. A bathroom with bathtub upstairs and a day toilet as well as a fully equipped kitchen are available for our guests. In 2020, the conversion could be completed.

4 people

1 bedroom

Bathtub

fireplace

learn more

Unsere Appartments für Sie Ferienwohnungen und Chalets in Zermatt Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Chalet Hinterdorf

Im historischen Ortsteil von Zermatt befindet sich dieses dreistöckige Chalet, das 1715 erbaut wurde. Drei Doppelzimmer mit jeweils eigenem integrierten Bad; eines mit  Sauna/Dampfbad Dusche und zwei mit Whirlwanne, Küche und Wohnzimmer mit Feuerkamin, Balkon mit Matterhornsicht. Gartensitzplatz. Gratis W-Lan. Bushaltestelle zu  allen Skistationen 2 Minuten entfernt.

6 Personen

3 Doppelzimmer

3 Bäder

Dorfzentrum

Wifi

Feuerkamin

Mehr erfahren

Haus zur Brücke

Ab der Wintersaison 2021/22 können wir im Neubau Haus zur Brücke in bester Lage 4  Wohnungen mit Matterhornsicht und vielen Annehmlichkeiten vermieten. 

Vier
Wohnungen

Matterhorn-
blick

Für bis zu
6 Personen

Mehr erfahren

Chalet Püzji

Kleines, gemütliches Einzelchalet auf 3 Etagen, mit einem Hauch von Luxus an zentraler Lage. Ein Doppel- und ein Dreibettschlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, Küche und Wohnzimmer. Sauna/Dampfbad-Dusche und Whirlwanne. Gratis W-Lan. Bushaltestelle zu allen Skistationen 4 Minuten entfernt.

4 bis 5 Personen

2 Bäder

Zentrumsnahe

Vollausgestattete Küche

Einzelchalet

Gratis Wifi

Mehr erfahren

Chalet Ludovika

Im Skigebiet von Zermatt auf der Riffelalpe befindet sich das kleine Chalet Ludovika. Es bietet Platz für 4 Personen in einem Schlafzimmer. Ein Bad mit Badewanne im Obergeschoss und ein Tages-WC sowie eine vollausgestattete Küche stehen unseren Gästen zur Verfügung. 2020 konnte der Umbau abgeschlossen werden.

4 Personen

1 Schlafzimmer

Badewanne

Feuerkamin

Mitten im Skigebiet

Auf 2'000 m.ü.M.

Mehr erfahren