Our apartments for you Flats and chalets in Zermatt Check availability

Chalet Hinterdorf

This three-floor chalet, built in 1715, is located in the historic part of Zermatt. Three double bedrooms, each with its own integrated bathroom; one with sauna/steam bath shower and two with whirlpool tub, kitchen and living room with fireplace, balcony with Matterhorn view. Garden seating area. Free W-Lan. Bus stop to all ski stations 2 minutes away.

6 guests

3 double bedrooms

3 bathrooms

Village centre

Wifi

Fireplace

Learn more

Haus zur Brücke

Since winter 2021 we rent 4 new flats with a view of the Matterhorn and many amenities in the new building Haus zur Brücke in a prime location. 

4 appartements

Matterhorn-view

4 and 6 people

learn more

Chalet Püzji

Small, cosy single chalet on 3 floors, with a touch of luxury. Central location. One double and one triple bedroom, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room. Sauna/steam bath-shower and whirlpool. Free W-Lan. Bus stop to all ski stations 4 minutes away.

4 to 5 people

2 bathrooms

near the centre

Fully equipped kitchen

Single chalet

Free Wifi

learn more

Chalet Ludovika

In the skiing area of Zermatt on the Riffelalpe you will find the small Chalet Ludovika. It offers space for 4 people in one bedroom. A bathroom with bathtub upstairs and a day toilet as well as a fully equipped kitchen are available for our guests. In 2020, the conversion could be completed.

4 people

1 bedroom

Bathtub

fireplace

learn more

Nos appartements pour vous Appartements et chalets à Zermatt Vérifier la disponibilité

Chalet Hinterdorf

Ce chalet de trois étages, construit en 1715, est situé dans la partie historique de Zermatt. Trois chambres doubles, chacune avec sa propre salle de bains intégrée ; une avec sauna/bain de vapeur douche et deux avec baignoire à remous, cuisine et salon avec cheminée, balcon avec vue sur le Cervin. Coin salon dans le jardin. W-Lan gratuit. Arrêt de bus pour toutes les stations de ski à 2 minutes.

6 personnes

3 chambres doubles

3 salles de bains

au centre du village

Wifi

Cheminée

En savoir plus

Haus zur Brücke

A partir de la saison d'hiver 2021/22, nous louons 4 nouveaux appartements avec vue sur le Cervin et de nombreuses commodités dans le nouveau bâtiment Haus zur Brücke dans un emplacement de choix. 

4 appartements

Vue sur le Cervin

4 à 6 personnes

En savoir plus

Chalet Püzji

Petit chalet individuel confortable sur 3 étages, avec une touche de luxe. Situation centrale. Une chambre double et une chambre triple, 2 salles de bains, cuisine et salle de séjour. Sauna/bain de vapeur/douche et bain à remous. W-Lan gratuit. Arrêt de bus pour toutes les stations de ski à 4 minutes.

4 à 5 personnes

2 salles de bains

près du centre

Cuisine entièrement équipée

Chalet individuel

Wifi gratuit

En savoir plus

Chalet Ludovika

Dans le domaine skiable de Zermatt, sur le Riffelalpe, vous trouverez le petit Chalet Ludovika. Il offre de l'espace pour 4 personnes dans une chambre à coucher. Une salle de bain avec baignoire à l'étage et une toilette de jour ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée sont à la disposition de nos hôtes. En 2020, la transformation pourrait être achevée.

4 personnes

1 chambre à coucher

Baignoire

cheminée

Au milieu du domaine skiable

A 2'000 m d'altitude

En savoir plus